News

Welcome!

First off welcome to the Gaming Adventurers website!

I am Michael aka Michael The Arch.  This site will have information about online games I play, my guilds, groups, clans, and eventually be a place for others to find people to play with as well. I will also be posting news about the specific games I play. I may even get gamers into other games to add to the site as well.

Every gamer is different, likes different games, and playing with different types of people.  I prefer to play with people I can talk to as friends, and people that are not competitive all the time.  I also know that some people love that competitiveness.  There will probably be a small team of moderators as well to help keep the jerks and trolls away.

I will reveal more information as I get things working. Until then have fun!

Leave a Reply

