Gaming

The Return Of Diablo III

A few weeks ago now the Necromancer pack dropped for Diablo III: ROS.  Overall this is an awesome class, that for me opened up a whole new way to play the game.  If you have given up on Diablo III this might be just the thing to pull you back in.  I had played countless hours over a year at the PS4 release of D3, but I think I’ve put even more time into the game since the Necromancer came out.

Has this class brought you back to the game, or boosted your interested in it again? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

